Tour

March
Thursday, March 22 - Stage 48 (New York, NY)
Saturday, March 24 - Lucky Cheng's (New York, NY)
Saturday, March 24 - Fresh Salt (New York, NY)
Sunday, March 25 - American Pie & Pub (Seymour, CT)
Thursday, March 20 - Hardware (New York, NY)
Friday, March 30 - Pieces (New York, NY)

April
Thursday, April 5 - Roscoe's (Chicago, IL)
Friday, April 6 - Roscoe's (Chicago, IL)
Saturday, April 7 - Lucky Cheng's (New York, NY)
Saturday, April 7 - Queen of the Ride (New York, NY)
Saturday, April 7 - Pieces Bar (New York, NY)
Sunday, April 8 - Oilcan Harry's (Austin, TX)
Thursday, April 12 - G-A-Y (London, England)
Friday, April 13 - Queen Kong @ Precinct (Los Angeles, CA)
Saturday, April 14 - Scarlet (Honolulu, HI)
Wednesday, April 18 - Hamburger Mary's (Long Beach, CA)
Thursday, April 19 - Queer Bar (Seattle, WA)
Friday, April 20 - Queer Bar (Seattle, WA)
Saturday, April 21 - Lucky Cheng's (New York, NY)
Saturday, April 21 - Queen of the Ride (New York, NY)
Sunday, April 22 - Queendom (San Antonio, TX)
Tuesday, April 24 - The Ritz (New York, NY)
Thursday, April 26 - Long Island University (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday, April 26 - The Vynl w/ The Only Productions (New York, NY)
Friday, April 27 - New York University (New York, NY)
Friday, April 27 - ER (New York, NY)
Saturday, April 28 - Paradise Stream (Poconos, PA)

May
Friday, May 4 - Axis (Columbus, OH)
Saturday, May 5 - Impulse (San Francisco, CA)
Sunday, May 6 - Beaux (San Francisco, CA)
Monday, May 7 - Micky's (WeHo, CA)
Tuesday, May 8 - The Abbey (Los Angeles, CA)
Wednesday, May 9 - Hamburger Mary's (Long Beach, CA)
Thursday, May 10 - Hamburger Mary's (Ontario, CA)
Friday, May 11 - Drag Con (Los Angeles, CA)
Friday, May 11 - Battle On The Runway @ The Belasco Theater (Los Angeles, CA)
Friday, May 11 - Rage (WeHo, CA)
Saturday, May 12 - Drag Con (Los Angeles, CA)
Saturday, May 12 - Hamburger Mary's (WeHo, CA)
Sunday, May 13 - Drag Con (Los Angeles, CA)
Sunday, May 13 - Micky's (Los Angeles, CA)
Monday, May 14 - Micky's (Los Angeles, CA)
Tuesday, May 15 - The Ritz (New York, NY)
Wednesday, May 16 - Feathers (River Edge, NJ)
Saturday, May 19 - Metropolitan (New York, NY)
Sunday, May 20 - BSP Lounge (Kingston, NY)
Friday, May 25 - Rich's (San Diego, CA)
Saturday, May 26 - Chasers (Charlotte, NC)
Sunday, May 27 - Karamba's (Phoenix, AZ)
Thursday, May 31 - Play (Nashville, TN)

June
Friday, June 1 - ROAR Pride (New York, NY)
Saturday, June 2 - Fab (Fresno, CA)
Friday, June 8 - Drag Race Finale (Los Angeles, CA)
Sunday, June 10 - Look Queen (New York, NY)
Tuesday, June 12 - The Ritz (New York, NY)
Friday, June 15 - Pieces (New York, NY)
Saturday, June 16 - Hofstra University (Long Island, NY)
Sunday, June 17 - Dallas Texas
Thursday, June 21 - Jet @ Birch (Hoboken, NJ)
Friday, June 22 - Pieces (New York, NY)
Friday, June 22 - Hot Rabbit @ Stage 48 (New York, NY)
Saturday, June 23 - Lucky Cheng's (New York, NY)
Sunday, June 24 - NYC Pride (New York, NY)
Sunday, June 24 - The Standard Hotel (New York, NY)
Sunday, June 24 - The Dream Hotel (New York, NY)
Wednesday, June 27 - The Cabaret (Cincinnati, OH)
Thursday, June 28 - Soundbar (Lexington, KY)
Friday, June 29 - Stonewall Nightclub (Huntington, WV)
Saturday, June 30 - Just Us Lounge (Biloxi, MS)
Sunday, June 31 - Le Moo (Louisville, KY)
Sunday, June 31 - Play Louisville (Louisville, KY)

July
Sunday, July 8 - La Chiflada (Paterson, NJ)
Saturday, July 14 - Splash Bar (Panama City, FL)
Saturday, July 28 - The Machine (Boston, MA)

August
Monday, August 6 - Holy Trannity (Brighton, UK)
Wednesday, August 8 - Holy Trannity (Birmingham, UK)
Thursday, August 9 - Holy Trannity (London, UK)
Friday, August 10 - Holy Trannity (Dublin, Ireland)
Saturday, August 11 - Holy Trannity (Manchester, UK)
Sunday, August 12 - Holy Trannity (Glasgow, UK)

September
Friday, September 28 - Drag Con (New York, NY)
Saturday, September 29 - Drag Con (New York, NY)
Sunday, September 30 - Drag Con (New York, NY)

October
Saturday, October, 27 - Queer Bar (Seattle, WA)

November
Sunday, November 11 - Oilcan Harry's (Austin, TX)

 

For bookings: yuhuahamasaki@gmail.com